Our Team

Here is a list of our team members with complete contact information.

Name

Title

Extension

Email address

Becky Almeter

Project Manager

#259

beckya@hodginsengraving.com

Mario Loretto

Bus. Dev. Manager

#222

mariol@hodginsengraving.com

Dawn Shaw

Customer Service

#225

dawns@hodginsengraving.com

Amy Fuchs

Customer Service
Team Lead

#210

amyf@hodginsengraving.com

Kelli Hazlett

Customer Service

#214

kellih@hodginsengraving.com

Deb Dutton

Customer Service

#260

debd@hodginsengraving.com

Marybeth Reger

Photoengraving
Customer Service

#231

marybethr@hodginsengraving.com

Karen Kelley

Accounting Manager

#224

karenk@hodginsengraving.com

Jeremy Almeter

Production Manager

jeremya@hodginsengraving.com

Kathleen Dixson

Pre Press

#258

kathleend@hodginsengraving.com

Diane Hausfelder

Pre Press

#233

dianeh@hodginsengraving.com

Jeff Rose

Pre Press

#254

jeffr@hodginsengraving.com

Debbie Clark

Accounts Receivable

#234

debbiec@hodginsengraving.com

Bob Hodgins

President

#217

bobh@hodginsengraving.com